Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

24th December 2016 to 3rd  January 2017 we will be closed down for the festive period. However if you do require concrete/ screed we will be open for 1 day- Wednesday 28th December, ensuring you book in advance.

  • Saturday 24th Dec- OPEN AM
  • CHRISTMAS DAY- CLOSED
  • BOXING DAY- CLOSED
  • Monday 27th Dec CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th Dec CLOSED
  • Wednesday 29th Dec OPEN AM- CALL TO PRE-BOOK!
  • Thursday 30th Dec CLOSED
  • Friday 31st Dec 2016 CLOSED
  • Saturday 1st January CLOSED
  • Monday 2nd Jan CLOSED
  • Tuesday 3rd Jan OPEN
  • Wednesday 4th Jan OPEN

Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year

From All At Direct Mini Mix Limited

75583_521858694499030_1566669651_n

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.